Deletion Features
Two requests when it comes to deleting content. 1) Have an option to delete all content but what is in pinboards. 2) if you accidentally hit Delete on something that is pinned, cofirm that is what you wanted. Otherwise it's just too easy to hurry through and clean things up, only to realize that you've deleted saved content.
Comments (1)
- AW
Aaron Whippo · Nov 15, 2025
Or make it lockable.